Our services

We also offer home visits for our complete therapy range.

Bodily communcation

In this treatment through contact, the language of the body is observed and blockades are detected. This method also gives the patient a better understanding of his or her body which will help to prevent or counteract imbalances.

Holistic physiotherapy

Based on a medical diagnosis, a detailed anamnesis and assessment together we will find ways and possible goals for your physiotherapeutic treatment. The selected methods should help you to activate your own inner healing resources so your existing complains disappear or will be prevented. Improve your quality of life! We can preventively, even without medical prescription, elaborate a programm especially adapted for your body to preserve and increase your personal performance level aswell as for your well-being.

Osteopathy

Osteopathy – Keeping your body in flow and staying healthy.
A healthy body is in rithmic and fluent movement. Through the harmonic interaction between different body systems the organism is nourished, supplied with blood and oxygen resulting in agility.
These body systems influence each other mutually and are interconnected between them by the nervous and vascular system. Together they form an living entity, and dispose of selfregulating and self healing mechanisms.
External influences on mechanic, psycho-emotional and biochemical level change inner structures and their funtions. Over a certain amount of time the body can compensate these changes but at some stage it won't be able to maintain a balance and complaints and illnesses follow.
Osteopathy understands a person as a whole and not only treats the visible symptoms but also the underlying disorders causing them in order to restore the natural functions of the body systems.br/> If functional disorders continue over a longer period of time the body structures will inevitably be damaged, be it articulations, spinal column, internal organs or nervous system. The goal of osteopathy is foremost a preventive one, that means it anticipates illnesses but it can, at the same time, bring considarable relief in case of acute or chronicle suffering.
By the state of movement of the body tissue (for instance balanced, strained, freely flowing or blocked) and the quality of the body liquids rhythm one can detect disorders that cause a problem. By means of trained hand contact exercises, together with a most intimate knowledge of anotomy and psychology these malfunctions can be found and remedied.
Osteopathy can be divided in three areas though in practice however are not separated, they fluently merge into one another:
1. Craniosacral, fascial osteopathy (treatment of the nerves and liquor systems)
An imbalance in this system can lead to sensory, motorical and other neurological symptoms. The craniosacral System because of the direct connection with the nervous and liquor system impacts on the complete organism as it does on the mental balance.
2. Visceral osteopathy
Organ-specific osteopathy can influence mobility, blood circulation and with it the function of the inner organs. Limited movement of the organs and the related functiondisturbencies are stimulated with soft loosening of the fibrous membranes (fasciae) of the organs. The organ attachments will be streched, the blood circulation stimulated and the nerve supply either excited or calmed. The mobility of the organs impacts on the locomotive system, posture, breathing, blood flow, lymphatic flow, and the hormonal and neurovegetative balance.
3. Musculoskeletal-specific, musculoskeletal, fascial osteopathy
The Musculoskeletal-specific osteopathy deals with the structures of the locomotive system (bones, muscles, tendons,ligaments) to improve mobility so that people can move free from pain again. Through neuronal feedback the musculoskeletal system has an indirect influence over the organ functions such as respiration and blood flow and vice versa.

We are a member of the German Association of Osteopaths

Massages

Gentle massage treatments offer a perfect way to recover from daily stress and restore your personal balance.

TCM (Traditional Chinese Medicine)

TCM is a medical science that has develloped in China for over 2000 years.
The most important principle of Chinese medecine is:
"A good doctor doesn't have ill patient."
That means that it's not about "repairing" but primarily and above all about prevention, balance and establishing harmony. When a person is in harmony illnesses disappear and will not reappear as long as this harmony remains in place.
– Acupuncture
– Acupuncture of the abdomen
– Moxibustion
– 7 star-moxibustion
– Ba Guan Fa (cupping)
– Tui Na
– Herbal medicine
– Quantum healing
Fei Long is one of the very few who masters the extremely beneficial "7 Star-moxibustion" method. Another of her specialities is the acupunture of the abdomen treatment.
For further inquiries

Nutritional counselling

With our 12 step system, individually or in a group, you'll learn how to achieve your ideal weight goal. We install a natural relation between you and your body. You will learn to accept and cherish your body. The focus lies on revealing erroneous thinking- and behavior patterns.
– Laboratory diagnostic blood, saliva and stool
– Weight regulation
– Anamnesis | nutritional protocol | nutrition plan
– Metabolic regulation and balance
– Nutritional adaptiation for Diabetes, cardiovascular deseases, blood pressure affectations,
   Gout aswell as chronical deseases
– Detoxification
– Intestinal sanitation
– Strengthening of the immune system
– Orthomolecular clarification in case of chronical deseases,such as fatigue,
   exhaustion, backaches, muscular pains

Psychokinesiology

Everyone carries within all that is needed to find happiness. Unfortunately often we do not find the way to get to it in our daily life. Exhaustion, constant strain or bodily complaints are a result.
Our offer ist holistic and is aimed at adults, teenagers aswell as children.
We would like to help you unfold your full potential and (re-)discover your strength and vitality. Every person is unique. This is why we individually explore what your body, soul and spirit need right now, so that soon you will be able to enter your inner richness on your own.
For further inquiries

Unsere Leistungen

Wir bieten unser gesamtes Therapiespektrum auch als Hausbesuch an

Körperkommunikation

In der Behandlung wird durch Berührung die Sprache des Körpers wahrgenommen und Blockaden aufgespürt. Bei dieser Methode lernt der Patient seinen eigenen Körper besser zu verstehen, um einem Ungleichgewicht vorzubeugen oder entgegenzuwirken.

Ganzheitliche Physiotherapie

Auf der Grundlage einer ärztlichen Diagnose, einer ausführlichen Anamnese und Befunderhebung finden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Wege und mögliche Ziele für die physiotherapeutische Behandlung. Ausgewählte Methoden sollen Ihnen helfen, Ihre Selbstheilungskräfte zu aktivieren, damit sich bestehende Beschwerden lösen oder diesen vorgebeugt wird. Verbessern Sie Ihre Lebensqualität! Wir können präventiv, auch ohne ärztliche Verordnung, ein auf Ihren Körper zugeschnittenes Programm zur Erhaltung und Steigerung der individuellen Leistungsfähigkeit und des Wohlbefindens erarbeiten.

Osteopathie

Osteopathie – Den Körper in Fluss halten und gesund bleiben
Ein gesunder Körper ist in rhythmischer, fließender Bewegung. Die Beweglichkeit entsteht durch das harmonische Zusammenspiel verschiedener Körpersysteme, die den Organismus durchblutet, beatmet und ernährt.
Diese Körpersysteme beeinflussen sich gegenseitig und sind durch das Nerven- und Gefäßsystem miteinander verbunden. Sie bilden ein lebendiges Ganzes, und verfügen über Mechanismen der Selbstregulation und der Selbstheilung.
Durch äußere Einflüsse auf mechanischer, psychoemotionaler und biochemischer Ebene verändern sich die Strukturen und auch ihre Funktion. Der Körper kann dies lange kompensieren doch irgendwann gelingt es ihm nicht mehr die Balance zu halten und Beschwerden und Krankheiten entstehen.
Die Osteopathie begreift den Menschen in seiner Gesamtheit und behandelt nicht nur die sichtbaren Symptome, sondern deren zugrunde liegenden Störungen, um die natürliche Funktion der Systeme wiederherzustellen.
Bestehen Funktionelle Störungen des Körpers über eine lange Zeit so wird die Struktur unweigerlich zerstört, egal ob es den Gelenke, Wirbelsäule, innere Organe oder das Nervensystem betrifft. So dient die Osteopathie in erster Linie der Prävention, das heißt der Vorbeugung von Krankheiten, sie ist aber auch eine hervorragende Unterstützung bei akuten und chronischen Leiden.
Am Bewegungszustand des Gewebes (z.B. ausgeglichen, gespannt, frei fließend oder blockiert) und in der Qualität der Rhythmen der Körperflüssigkeiten zeigen sich die Störungen, die ein Problem verursachen. Mittels geübter Berührungen mit den Händen, sowie genauester Kenntnis von Anatomie und Physiologie können diese Störungen aufgesucht und behoben werden.
Osteopathie wird in drei Bereiche untergliedert, die in der Praxis jedoch nicht voneinander getrennt sind, sie gehen fließend ineinander über:
1. Craniosacrale, fasciale Osteopathie (Behandlung des Nerven und Liquor Systems)
Ein Ungleichgewicht dieses Systems kann zu sensorischen, motorischen und anderen neurologischen Symptomen führen. Das craniosacrale System wirkt durch direkte Verbindung zum Nervensystem und Flüssigkeitssystem (Liquor) auf den gesamten Organismus sowie das psychische Gleichgewicht ein.
2. Viscerale Osteopathie
Organbezogene Osteopathie kann die Mobilität, die Durchblutung und damit die Funktion innerer Organe beeinflussen. Bewegungseinschränkungen der Organe und damit verbundene Funktionsstörungen werden durch sanftes Lösen der bindegewebigen Hüllen (Faszien) der Organe beeinflusst. Die Aufhängungen werden gedehnt, die Durchblutung stimuliert und die Nervenversorgung angeregt oder beruhigt. Die Beweglichkeit der Organe hat auch einen Einfluss auf den Bewegungsapparat, Körperhaltung, Atmung, Durchblutung, Lymphfluss, das hormonelle und neurovegetative Gleichgewicht.
3. Muskel-skelettbezogene, muskulo-skelettale, fasciale Osteopathie
Die muskel-skelettbezogene Osteopathie betrifft die Strukturen des Bewegungsapparats (Knochen, Muskeln, Sehnen, Bänder), der Beweglichkeit verbessert wird, und sich der Mensch wieder Schmerzfrei bewegen kann. Über neuronale Rückkopplung hat das Muskelskelettsystem indirekt Einfluss auf Organfunktionen, Atmung und Durchblutung und umgekehrt.

Wir gehören dem Verband der Osteopathen Deutschland an.

Massagen

Sanfte Massageanwendungen bieten eine optimale Form der Regeneration vom Alltagsstress und geben Ihnen Ihr Gleichgewicht zurück.

TCM (Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin)

Die TCM ist die Heilkunde, die sich in China seit mehr als 2000 Jahren entwickelt hat.
Der wichtigste Grundsatz der chinesischen Medizin lautet:
»Ein guter Arzt hat keine kranken Patienten.«
Das heißt, es geht nicht in erster Linie um »Reparieren«, sondern vor allem um Vorbeugen, Ausgleichen und in Harmonie bringen. Ist der Mensch in Harmonie, verschwinden Krankheiten und treten, solange die Harmonie aufrechterhalten wird, auch nicht auf.
– Akupunktur
– Bauchakupunktur
– Moxibustion
– 7 Sterne-Moxibustion
– Ba Guan Fa (Schröpfen)
– Tui Na
– Kräuterheilkunde
– Quantenheilung
Fei Long ist eine der Wenigen, die die besonders wohltuende »7 Sterne-Moxibustion« beherrschen. Eine weitere Spezialität ist die Bauchakupunktur.
Für weitere Informationen

Ernährungsberatung

Im 12-Schritte-System erlernen Sie im Einzelgespräch oder in der Gruppe wie Sie auf natürliche Weise ihr Wunschgewicht erreichen. Wir bauen ein natürliches Verhältnis zum Körper auf. Sie lernen Ihren Körper zu akzeptieren und liebevoll anzunehmen. Der Schwerpunkt beruht darauf falsche Denk- und Verhaltensmuster aufzudecken.
– Labordiagnostik Blut, Speichel und Stuhl
– Gewichtsregulation
– Anamnese | Ernährungsprotokoll | Ernährungsplan
– Stoffwechselregulation mit Metabolic Balance
– Ernährungsumstellung bei Diabetes, Herzkreislauferkrankungen, Blutdruckerkrankungen,
   Gicht sowie chronischen Schmerzen
– Entgiftung
– Darmsanierung
– Stärkung des Immunsystems
– Orthomolekulare Aufklärung bei chronischen Krankheiten, wie zum Beispiel Müdigkeit,
   Erschöpfung, Rückenschmerzen, Muskelschmerzen

Psychokinesiologie

Jeder Mensch trägt alles in sich, was er zu seinem Glück braucht. Doch oft finden wir im Alltag nicht den Zugang. Erschöpfung, ständige Anspannung oder körperliche Beschwerden sind die Folge.
Unser Angebot ist ganzheitlich und richtet sich an Erwachsene, Jugendliche und Kinder.
Wir möchten Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihr volles Potenzial zu entfalten und so Ihre Kraft und Lebensfreude (wieder) zu entdecken. Jeder Mensch ist einzigartig. Deshalb gehen wir individuell darauf ein, was Ihr Körper, Ihre Seele und Ihr Geist gerade brauchen, so dass Sie bald selbst Zugang zu Ihrem inneren Reichtum finden.
Für weitere Informationen